• This amazing skincare set changed my skin

    This amazing skincare set changed my skin

    You know those gifts that you love so much, you can't wait to turn around and give the same to everyone you know? Clean, green, and glorious Tata Harper Daily Essentials Set is one of those gifts (it really feels quarantine birthday special!). . Created by natural beauty brand Tata Harper, this gorgeously wrapped box of luxurious, earth-friendly skincare products is a six-step rejuvenation regimen I wouldn't think to buy myself. I can honestly say that I have never felt more fabulous.

    I'm not a skincare expert, so don't bother with expensive branded eye creams or celebrity serums. Assuming that multi-step skin care regimens are aimed at beauty editors and influencers, I usually stick to the basics. It is, as I say, worth it (join a group gift for someone or ask for it as a birthday or holiday treat). Tata Harper products are non-GMO and are 100% free of toxins, fillers, synthetic chemicals, artificial fragrances and colors. All Tata's secret medicines are made with natural, organic ingredients sourced from 68 countries. [I]f they are not available due to tropical cyclones, you may find that they are not in stock as there is no compromise in sourcing. Tata Harper's website pledges .

    And it is just a resume. The application process is the soothing and effective morning skin ritual I've always wanted (but was always too overwhelmed to try to find). Each different formula smells incredible, but not overwhelming (light rose mist, fresh herbal serum, calming lavender face oil). The progression feels phenomenal (with dry, sensitive skin, I'm always skeptical of new products). And it gives beautiful results. I can now physically notice the difference. My face feels softer and smoother to the touch, and my complexion is subtly evening out as the clean green bottle prepares the surface and activates the magic.

    For $75, the six-product Daily Essentials set includes a travel-size portion of the Regenerating Cleanser, Hydrating Floral Mist, Rejuvenating Serum, Repairing Moisturizer, Retinoic Nutrient Face Oil, and Resurfacing Mask (used once a week). It includes a travel size portion of the product (to be used once a week). I'm commitment-phobic when it comes to products, so I love that this kit comes in a little bottle that I can test until I'm ready for a long-term relationship (perfect for first-timers to Tata Harper like me). Not everyone is traveling at this point, but these little ships are perfect to throw in your bag so you don't have to take care of your skin while on the go.

    Routine? I thought it would take forever, but within minutes I had a glow and a new face. I truly look forward to a few minutes of self-care every morning. First, apply the gentle exfoliating cleanser to dry skin, moving in small, massaging circles until the product turns an opaque white, then rinse with warm water. The cleanser is an exfoliator and I like to exfoliate every few days, so I alternate this with another gentle cream cleanser. Then it's my favorite part: some gorgeous spritz of Hydrating Floral Mist Toner, which smells like a bouquet of June Roses and is packed with hyaluronic acid for major hydration. Next, I applied a small pump of the fragrant and hydrating serum to my face and neck, and once that was absorbed, another small pump of the nutrient-rich moisturizer. Finally, a bottle of Pies de Résistance, a small but potent face oil, is used to finish it off. Tata recommends adding a few drops to your serum or moisturizer for hydration, but I like to apply a few drops by itself at the end. And once a week, I use a resurfacing mask for extra exfoliation and shine.

    I'm afraid these green and gold bottles will be depleted, but I'm totally hooked and excited to continue this routine. They feel like the perfect little treat to lift my spirits, not to mention a great gift idea. I highly recommend this to anyone who is ready to step up their skincare game and support a great clean beauty brand .